Saint Mary's Cathedral Clergy and Staff

 

Most Reverend Edgar M. da Cunha, S.D.V., Bishop of Fall River

Very Reverend Thomas Washburn, Rector: frtom@3cfallriver.org

Reverend Juan Carlos Muñoz., Parochial Vicar and Director of Spanish Ministry: frjuan@3cfallriver.org
Reverend Jason Brilhante, Parochial Vicar and Director of Portuguese Ministry: frjason@3cfallriver.org

Deacon Peter Cote: peterc@dhfo.org

Sister Lorraine Beauchesne, Secretary: sisterlorraine@3cfallriver.org

Madeleine Grace, Director of Music: madeleinepgrace@gmail.com

Alizabeth Orellano, Director of Faith Formation: orellanoalizabeth@yahoo.com

Leanne Nelson, Director of Youth Ministry: lnelson@3cfallriver.org

Deacon Alan Thadeu, Director of Collaborative Operations: athadeu@3cfallriver.org

Deborah Zane, Pastoral Associate: dzane@3cfallriver.org

327 Second Street

Fall River, MA 02721

508-673-2833

  • Wix Facebook page

© 2019 Website designed using Wix