Saint Mary's Cathedral Clergy and Staff


Most Reverend Edgar M. da Cunha, S.D.V., Bishop of Fall River

Very Reverend Thomas Washburn, Rector:

Reverend Juan Carlos Muñoz., Parochial Vicar and Director of Spanish Ministry:
Reverend Jason Brilhante, Parochial Vicar and Director of Portuguese Ministry:

Deacon Peter Cote:

Sister Lorraine Beauchesne, Secretary:

Madeleine Grace, Director of Music:

Alizabeth Orellano, Director of Faith Formation:

Leanne Nelson, Director of Youth Ministry:

Deacon Alan Thadeu, Director of Collaborative Operations:

Deborah Zane, Pastoral Associate:

327 Second Street

Fall River, MA 02721


  • Wix Facebook page

© 2019 Website designed using Wix